Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Cindy C. from OROVILLE, CA on 7/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I will always recommend Briggs Firestone as they have gone above and beyond for me time and time again. They treat me like family, they are fair, honest, and do quality work. The pride in their workmanship shines through in the service they provide. Great crew, couldn't ask for better!"
5 star rating
Edmond L. from OROVILLE, CA on 7/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We are always treated as friends not just customer. We love the Briggs family. We are always satisfied with there work Best place in Oroville to take your car."
5 star rating
Edwin from Oroville, CA on 7/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service was quickl, couple of days, and we will know more when we go on our long trip to Fortuna on 8/1/17."
5 star rating
Michael M. from OROVILLE, CA on 7/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, prompt and quite comprehensive at a competitive price."
5 star rating
Jim B. from OROVILLE, CA on 5/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work and go the extra mile to get it done - they look and can find problems that are to your advantage to get fixed to avoid problems"
5 star rating
Joan M. from PALERMO, CA on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Briggs is the only automotive center that I will bring our cars to. They are honest, reasonable, knowledgeable​,band professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 5/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I just showed up with an issue with my tire and they were willing and ready to take care of me. I should have called in advance, but I did not have the opportunity. They took me in right away. They fixed my tire and gave me the confidence that I could drive home to Chico safely and I did ! I am So Grateful for the Help and Service that I received !!!. Everyone was So Kind and Helpful ! Oroville is Blessed to have such an Outstanding Automotive Service Facility as Briggs Firestone !!! Thanks to All of YOU !!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Well done work I can trust!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Its nice that there really is true customer service still available. I love the hometown service that Oroville has compared to the big city bustle.."
5 star rating
Jason, Cindy F. from Oroville, CA on 4/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional it was a pleasure to do business with Briggs firestone the work was done in a timely manner and they went over everything with me"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are first class--and they take great care of my daughter's car!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Vehicle was fixed in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Nice friendly people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was able to schedule an appointment two days after I called. Not bad for a busy shop. The oil was changed and the tune-up was deemed unnecessary because the last one was not that long ago. They could have done it anyway (cha-ching) but that's not the way they do business. I was glad to have saved the money."
5 star rating
Lynn And Don S. from Oroville, CA on 3/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everything was done in a timely and professional manner."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service . They are honest and dependable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"5 star"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Love this place! Always a pleasure to visit, and such awesome staff."
5 star rating
Connie S. from Oroville, CA on 3/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always, it was a good experience. I was in and out in a very timely manner."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I feel good about taking my truck to these people, they have done there job and I feel safe when I drive away."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have used Briggs Firestone for over 20 years. I have been highly satisfied with their repair work and services such as I received today. Very professional business."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I like the service experience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always, great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are fabulous. Care about the customer, and do a good job. :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"especially tootsie rolls"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate their professional advice and help."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 2/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I know any repair will be done properly and with great customer service. (Five Stars)"
5 star rating
Brianna S. from Oroville, CA on 2/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service was great and everyone is friendly. Price could be cheaper."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 2/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We enjoy the team at Briggs and can count on them to do a great job."
5 star rating
Lynn W. from Oroville, CA on 2/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Enjoy having service done at your shop. You do good work and are pleasant."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 2/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 2/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Got my car in very fast, they explain all the details of the repair, they are very friendly!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 2/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are efficient and do quality work I have been bringing my Ford trucks to them for many years!! I wouldn't go anywhere eles!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 2/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We love the friendly staff and their honesty. We can trust them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 2/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"From the moment I first walked into Briggs Firestone the experience has been amazing! The people who work there are the best! The offices and shop are clean, comfortable, and full of things to make a visit something special. Everyone is friendly and goes out of their way to make having my car serviced a good experience. There is intelligent staff, shuttle service option, comfortable waiting room, and the work on my car couldn't have been more efficient. My car purrs as I drive out!--and the prices are right too. I recently moved to Oroville, and finding Briggs Firestone was like finding gold! Thank you Briggs Firestone and all the employees!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are always nice and polite and explain everything you need to know in the simplest terms. Prices are not bad and its family owned and operated. If any problems occur with your vehicles I strongly recommend firestone!"
5 star rating
Connie S. from Oroville, CA on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My car was ready in a timely manner. I really appreciated the ride home and back, as it was more comfortable waiting for my car at home."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, Professional Employees. Good Service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We keep going back to these folks because of a great "track record" of "Doing Things Right the First Time" !! They are personable, honorable and dependable, - we like doing business with these kinds of folks!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"workmanship home town service and a smile for you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 12/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and dependable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 12/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had servicing of a car driven by my granddaughter....Was ready on time with rotation of tires as a free rotation! Thank you Briggs!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 12/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Why, the title. I felt the service I received along with what I had saved on my bill was a gift. Initially, the estimate was around $1500, but Briggs Automotive saved me over $500 on unnecessary repairs. They are very dependable and honest. That is important to me. Thank you to the Briggs family for taking good care of our cars and my family."
5 star rating
Connie S. from Oroville, CA on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They take very good care of my car and it is always ready when they said it would be ready. They are very dependable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 12/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my new car in for a pre-purchase inspection. They were able to get my car in fast and I got great information to save me money and headache when I purchased the car. I am definitely sold! Service is always top notch!"
5 star rating
Connie S. from Oroville, CA on 11/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The people at Briggs are very professional and friendly. They take very good care of my car. They are honest and always explain why something needs to be fixed or changed."
5 star rating
Barbara And Richard W. from Oroville, CA on 11/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"when you call or go in everyone there makes you feel at home the 1 thing they always do is try to get to you right away so your wait time is short you feel comfortable when you leave knowing they have done there best for you"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I needed some quick attention to a fairly minor item---their solution was fast, courteous and top notch service. THANKS"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service! Darren and Victor are always welcoming at the front desk. Service is great! Vehicle runs great!! And Yes, I have recommended this business to friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is friendly, and more importantly the quality of the work performed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"THE MAN'S WORD IS GOOD!"
5 star rating
Lisa Or Wayne W. from Oroville, CA on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"No one likes to give up their vehicle for repairs/maintenance, but if you are confident in the shop, it is one less impediment."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The vehicle was serviced on same day as requested. It was ready for pick-up as promised. I received a report on the service inspection, including a caution that we should consider replacing the tires before the wet weather. Also recommended an alignment at that time. I appreciate the care which was shown regarding the vehicle and the pleasant staff! Always nice to be business with Briggs Firestone!"
5 star rating
Dale Z. from Oroville, CA on 9/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and up front."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"its all good"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly staff. I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation and without being asked, they filled my wiper reservoir. I like that they pay attention to those little details. :-)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 8/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I like that this is a family owned business. I trust them to give me honest assessments of what needs to be done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 8/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always suggest to my friends that they go to Briggs Firestone. I have been taking my cars there for years and I have never been unhappy with their service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"LOVE THIS PLACE"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 7/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service on my car was great, everyone was professional and friendly."
5 star rating
Dale Z. from Oroville, CA on 7/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My place to go to for Friendly and Honest Staff who get the job done with fair prices and quality work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 6/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My vehicle required considerable servicing this date. Among several other procedures a new battery was installed. The invoice stated that the box and cables were to be cleaned and anti-corrosive spray applied. I dont know about the box and cables but there is virtually no indication that the anti-corrosive spray had been applied. I had the battery on my Camry replaced a few months ago and the posts and connections were saturated with purple compound. Not so in this case."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I Never Go any where Else !! Thank you to you ALL"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They go the extra mile to make sure everything is right. And the are there to help. LOVE THESE GUYS"
5 star rating
Lisa Or Wayne W. from Oroville, CA on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I put my trust in the ownership and their operation"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. Honest people. Always on time. You are the greatest!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 6/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great job as always"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A long-standing great reputation. Friendly, knowledgeable, dedicated staff of professionals."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 5/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Drove in with a tire that was losing air, according to the tire pressure sensor on the vehicle. They had me in and out in less than an hour during a very busy time. Showed me the nail that was in the tire! I highly recommend Briggs Firestone!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, guarantees on work"
5 star rating
Barbara And Richard W. from Oroville, CA on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They always seams to be able to fit your car in when you need it right away and they have it done when they say they will We just don't go any where else the people at Briggs treat everyone just like family"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 5/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Just had a 5,000 mile lube and as always, good service and good advice."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I needed my 2004 GMC pickup serviced for the upcoming camping season and was very satisfied with the attention to detail that the tech gave."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Vic and Darren and their team to be honest, fair, professional, and caring. They have never done me wrong....and they are fun to hang out with. Good people that know their business and their clients."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Was able to schedule my appointment when it was convenient for me, always polite service and didn't take very long."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always fair, helpful and honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Diagnosed the problem and took care of it quickly and honestly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Time and time again they have provided my family with quality service and repairs. They have pointed out problems that are pending and things that can be deferred."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They will work with you to find a time that works. The work is done in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As awlays i Was Treated like Family They are Great people Ohnest and Trustworthy !!!! We dont Go Anywhere Else"
5 star rating
Barbara And Richard W. from Oroville, CA on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"we like going here as they treat us like family they always make sure they can fit you in and do the job right"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I brought three cars into the shop to be serviced. Tires rotated on two vehicles and wiper blades needed on another. All vehicles serviced in allotted time and inspected thoroughly....Great service staff!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The people, especially the Briggs family and the service which is alway prompt."
5 star rating
Doug T. from Oroville, CA on 3/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"THEY ARE HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"THUMBS UP, DARREN BRIGGS IS A ROCK STAR"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 2/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is the Only Place We take our Cars !!!!"
5 star rating
Sandy M. from Oroville, CA on 2/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"All good!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for always getting us in and taking good care of our vehicles!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always the staff was friendly. The truck was serviced in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great customer service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They have been servicing our cars for many years and the quality of service and care has been consistent and of the highest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Darren, Vic & the crew are always friendly and helpful, and not only fix the problem, but alert you to what may be a problem down the road as well. A deeply rooted part of, and contributor to, or community."
5 star rating
Harold W. from Oroville, CA on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Appreciate the effort of finding a rim and getting me back on the road in one day."
5 star rating
Candice W. from Oroville, CA on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, caring, friendly, great service! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Barbara And Richard W. from Oroville, CA on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"we have always had good service at Briggs we feel they don't fix something that is not broken and don't over charge what they do fix They make you feel welcome they remember your name and car like I said it's like family"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 11/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Happy with the work on my unique cars"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 11/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendliness, willing to help and competent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"THANKS FOR FITTING ME IN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE FOR A TIRE REPAIR."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 11/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff and mechanics"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 10/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"All the staff are friendly and great with telling all the information you need for your car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Had the auto in to be lubbed and oil change. In the process the mechanic found an oil drip from timing chain assembly. Car only has 13,000 miles and is under warrant. Timely notice allowed work to be done under warranty period. Thank you Briggs Team!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 10/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We had an issue over booking to many vehicles for the same time appointments but when I complained Firestone issued a full refund for the smog check. Can't be more fair than that, Thanks !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, courteous, minimal wait for not having an appointment."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am always greeted very warmly and treated very fairly, love the entire crew!"
5 star rating
Sandy M. from Oroville, CA on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Vic, Darren and Wes are great guys. they have a knowledgeable crew."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 9/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place for service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 9/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Briggs Firestone are honest, friendly, and they always do a great job. It is a pleasure to do business at Briggs Firestone."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 8/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for always taking good care of me so promptly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 7/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, service was great, completed in a timely manner and staff is cheerful knowledgeable. THANK YOU!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in for a broken A/C unit. They had the part deliver and installed in less than 36 hours. Very impressed!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"??Always very helpful and accommodating."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 5/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trustworthy people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 5/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service was done in a timely manner and everyone I had interaction with was polite and knowledgeable. Will definitely continue to use Briggs for my auto needs!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 5/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous service and ride assistance while my vehicle was being serviced. I have been a client for about one and a half decades."
5 star rating
Dale Z. from Oroville, CA on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly, helpfull and service done on time and complete."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Problem diagnosed and fixed in less than two hours. Thanks Guys."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my vehicles to Briggs for at least 20 years. I will not trust anyone else with my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Why did it take me 3 years before I found this place"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, honest people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Briggs provides excellent service that exceeds any other auto service in Oroville including what is offered at the dealerships!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 4/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We drove 1,000 miles this weekend to Portland and back. Tires made the drive feel safe. One crazy short storm we hit would have been a disaster without them!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If I'm going to spend money on my car I'm taking it to Briggs Firestone for sure. I trust them to do it right the first time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are the greatest!!!"
5 star rating
Dale Z. from Oroville, CA on 2/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Purchased 4 new tires for my Dodge Ram and Dale, the mechanic, did an excellent job! All 4 and my spare were done in a little over an hour and I was on my way. You can't beat their service and expertise, check them out for all your repairs."
5 star rating
Babette M. from Oroville, CA on 2/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people, friendly and reliable service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 2/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful personal service...they are experts at what they do"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and helpful!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Well if you have to spend the money anyway, might as well do it with some nice people and a nice environment!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Polite, helpful, funny, accommodating, clean & pleasant waiting area, professional..I could go on and on. Already recommended to a friend."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They took the extra step to make sure the repairs were right."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They listen and were quick in their service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I didn't have an appointment, and it was an extremely busy day for Briggs, but they still checked and repaired my tire."
5 star rating
Luke M. from Oroville, CA on 1/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My smog check failed, and they were real helpful with different options. Friendly and caring business."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"friendly staff"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 12/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always get great service and don't feel like I'd ever get a bad deal here, or "sold" a service I don't need."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 12/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Love the place"
5 star rating
Candice W. from Oroville, CA on 12/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful staff. Efficient service. Merry Christmas!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 11/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, professional and prompt service, ALWAYS."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and always so pleasant and friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 11/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Briggs Firestone was the only repair shop that would call me back for a very expensive car repair. They were friendly and accomodating when I brought my vehicle in, and got it fixed up and ready to go very quickly. They are a one stop shop, and that is a major blessing. I'm definitely going to Briggs for all of my future vehicular needs."
5 star rating
Lola V. from Oroville, CA on 11/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous staff, prompt and quality service."
5 star rating
Paul M. from Oroville, CA on 11/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The way they run their business has given me reason to believe in their complete honesty,"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am always provided with wonderful service and do not take my car anywhere else now. I know I am always getting honest information and reasonable prices. Most friendly staff I have encountered at any shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 10/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly folk, great work, service completed in good time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 10/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As usual excellent service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Competitive prices, great work and great staff. Will keep coming back!"
5 star rating
Don S. from Oroville, CA on 9/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Briggs Firestone is always sensitive to my needs and works hard to meet them."
5 star rating
Dale Z. from Oroville, CA on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Made appointment for smog check on my Dodge diesel. Only took 1/2 an hour and I was out of there. Always a friendly place to do business."
5 star rating
Maribeth And Ron M. from Oroville, CA on 9/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My service was handled quickly, efficiently, and with no problems. The staff was very friendly and the wait was short. Overall, this was an excellent service."
5 star rating
Julie C. from Oroville, CA on 9/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. And quick too."
5 star rating
Kris And Mike S. from Oroville, CA on 9/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always good service and good information."
5 star rating
David And Sally G. from Oroville, CA on 9/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Unfortunately, it seems we come in for something (tires and alignment this time) and something else shows up that needs to be addressed. You do super work and it is appreciated. I'm sure Miss Bessey will return to you soon for a routine service, which we hope remains routine. Thank you, thank you!"
5 star rating
Julie C. from Oroville, CA on 9/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always willing to fit me in their busy schedule even on last minute notice. Friendly staff and quick service!"
5 star rating
Barbara And Richard W. from Oroville, CA on 8/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We always have very good service this is one reason we take our cars to them also they stand behind what they do which means a lot to us"
5 star rating
Kathy And Steve S. from Oroville, CA on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are always up front with what can and has to be done to all my vehicle."
5 star rating
Donna S. from Oroville, CA on 8/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Nicest, experienced people you could ever trust your vehicle with. They care; and they care not just here and there, now and then; but each and every time they serve you."
5 star rating
Julie C. from Oroville, CA on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for always making my car issues so pleasant! Keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
Rosella G. from Oroville, CA on 8/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with your services."
5 star rating
Bob C. from Oroville, CA on 7/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Tks Darren for accepting my car after being towed from Chico and your mechanic diagnosing the faulty starter motor"
5 star rating
Lanny D. from Oroville, CA on 7/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Vic & Son are great when scheduling & completing work as promised!!"
5 star rating
Charles T. from Oroville, CA on 7/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good job was done they told me I had about 7500 miles between oil changes and the dealer said less costing me more money."
5 star rating
Kathy And Steve S. from Oroville, CA on 7/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable, helpful, and especially trustworthy! I've always been able to count on there know how and knowledge!"
5 star rating
Dale Z. from Oroville, CA on 6/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My wives minivan engine light on, I made an appointment with Darren at Briggs Firestone for 8am as I thought I needed extra time for the work to be done, because I was advised months before that we also needed rear brakes done. After checking the engine light they said I needed a part for the problem and would be ordering it and will do the brakes while waiting for the part to arrive. After checking the brakes Darren came in and apologized and said my brakes were in tolerance and not needed to do, but my power steering fluid was turning a darker color after 81,000 miles and should be flushed so I said do that instead of the brakes. Yes I was there most of the day waiting for the part to arrive for the engine but all was taken care of and they even bought me lunch ! Now that's service and concern."
5 star rating
Harold W. from Oroville, CA on 6/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied on the work done."
5 star rating
Brandy D. from Oroville, CA on 6/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"quick service, pleasant employees and they even provided me a ride home and picked me up. THANKS!"
5 star rating
Tom E. from Oroville, CA on 6/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Before moving from Oroville, Briggs was my first choice in automotive service. This week we were in town visiting. When I hooked up my fifth wheel to leave, I noticed a tire on my truck was going flat. I called Briggs, drove right over, they fixed the flat and I was on the road with only about an hour delay. Darrell, Vic and all the folks at Briggs do their best to give you the very best service at the best price they can manage. I have total trust that the Briggs Firestone staff will fix my vehicle right."
5 star rating
Corinna B. from Oroville, CA on 6/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, helpful, willing to work with you and your schedule."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 6/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I needed an alignment for my Mazda. They did a great job, am very satisfied!"
5 star rating
Don S. from Oroville, CA on 6/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A true commitment to service."
5 star rating
Lisa Or Wayne W. from Oroville, CA on 5/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"When you have repairs or service done at Briggs Firestone you can count on first rate work. You will also get a through explanation of the work that was done. It's a family business that treats their customers like family."
5 star rating
Fred C. from Oroville, CA on 5/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'm very happy with the service"
5 star rating
Dale Z. from Oroville, CA on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Every time I go to Briggs Firestone the individual attention is always there."
5 star rating
Tom N. from Oroville, CA on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is always polite, the work is done in a timely manner and the price is right. We can always feel good about the service we experience and the quality of work!"
5 star rating
Barbara And Richard W. from Oroville, CA on 4/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone that works there must love their job as they are always smiling plus they treat each customer like family rates are reasonable and they never turn anyone away there do your car as fast as they can so you are waiting for days there are the most honest people you can find they don't try to sell you what you don't need glad we found this place"
5 star rating
Robert M. from Oroville, CA on 4/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Briggs did an outstanding job replacing much of the top end gaskets in my 2001 Nissan Quest. Thank you, I know it was a big job."
5 star rating
Fred C. from Oroville, CA on 4/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'm completely satisfied as always"
5 star rating
Elizabeth C. from Oroville, CA on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service and you are treated like family. I can relax during a "SMOG" test knowing they will help get me through it."
5 star rating
Robert B. from Oroville, CA on 4/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They treat you nice and they are honest people who do good work."
5 star rating
Mike And Anna W. from Oroville, CA on 4/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Darren and the crew fixed my tire (which had a screw in it) at no charge to me. They are the best."
5 star rating
Mike And Anna W. from Oroville, CA on 4/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics and the Briggs family are always friendly and make you feel comfortable when you have to have work done on your car. They also let you know about problems that may need to be addressed in the future to help you plan. And they help you apply for credit if the bill is too high for your current budget."
5 star rating
Stan H. from Oroville, CA on 4/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"like doing business with Vic, Darren and the guys"
5 star rating
Linda And Don P. from Oroville, CA on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I like doing business with friends and neighbors."
5 star rating
Clay M. from Oroville, CA on 3/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As always They got it Dopne before Set Date and Time Always looking out for The customer Best place in Town Thank You !!!"
5 star rating
George W. from Oroville, CA on 3/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Appreciated the fact was able to get service without an appointment."
5 star rating
Rick And Gloria A. from Oroville, CA on 3/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The Briggs family has been servicing my vehicles for well over 20 years. Work is done right; on time; and at competitive rates. They stand behind their products and service."
5 star rating
Louise W. from Oroville, CA on 3/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have depended on them to take care of my car since I have owned it."
5 star rating
Ray And Olie F. from Oroville, CA on 3/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"except for not putting in my oil filter, all was good"
5 star rating
David And Sally G. from Oroville, CA on 3/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Miss Bessey had a nice day with y'all on 3/11 when you serviced her. Her mother was glad there were no problems, but she needs to call and see what the tire ratings mean."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 3/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They were very curtious and helped me in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Don S. from Oroville, CA on 2/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The desire and expertise to get the job done right."
5 star rating
Carol Ann C. from Oroville, CA on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with all the work done on my car and they even found a couple things that I didn't know about but got it all fixed"
5 star rating
Lanny D. from Oroville, CA on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Vic Briggs has been my go to guy for 40 years. Never let me down & provides fast, top quality & efficient service!"
5 star rating
Don S. from Oroville, CA on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"All work was professionally done."
5 star rating
Charlene V. from Oroville, CA on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I always receive excellent service. Everyone is friendly and willing to help you. I have been a customer since 1999 and will never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Rosella G. from Oroville, CA on 1/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with your service"
5 star rating
Don L. from Oroville, CA on 1/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Competitive prices and great service"
5 star rating
Don S. from Oroville, CA on 1/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The team at Briggs Firestone did a great job in meeting my needs in a small window of time."
5 star rating
Ken And Pat G. from Oroville, CA on 12/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always 100%"
5 star rating
Kris And Mike S. from Oroville, CA on 12/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Even though the by-phone appointment was written down incorrectly, they still got me in and took care of my car."
5 star rating
Julie C. from Oroville, CA on 11/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and fast service! Always willing to squeeze me in their busy schedule! Thank you"
5 star rating
Bob C. from Oroville, CA on 10/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Your certified mechanics do a great job not just looking for things that might be bad but checking whole systems for potential problems!"
5 star rating
Cindy C. from Oroville, CA on 10/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Customer care and attention to detail make this locally owned shop the only place for me"
5 star rating
Paul M. from Oroville, CA on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Trust"
5 star rating
Barbara And Richard W. from Oroville, CA on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always get the best service The people are very personable and treat you better then family They have your car done when they say or sooner and honest you don't have to worry that they are trying to sell you something you don't need and it is not one of those places that it's women beware"
5 star rating
Kim T. from Oroville, CA on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always take my car to Briggs. They do a great job, they have my car done when promised and are very fair on their prices."
5 star rating
Kate R. from Oroville, CA on 10/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They know how to fix your car. They charge the right amount. They offer rides to work when the car is in the shop."
5 star rating
Don S. from Oroville, CA on 9/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am always confident that my vehicles will get the best maintenance and when necessary, an accurate diagnosis and repair will be performed."
5 star rating
Lewis H. from Oroville, CA on 9/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful, enjoy all the people that work there."
5 star rating
Ken & Pat G. from Oroville, CA on 9/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, professional mechanics. work finished on time."
5 star rating
John T J. from Oroville, CA on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"my experience was fine. they took care of business"
5 star rating
Serafina C. from Oroville, CA on 9/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They always provide super service at fair prices. I know they can be trusted with my car!"
5 star rating
Kate R. from Oroville, CA on 9/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They tell you the truth about your car. They care about your car being safe for your family. They never charge too much."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 8/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great, see you next time for service or repairs........"
5 star rating
Michael H. from Oroville, CA on 8/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Briggs Firestone for several years and find them to be super friendly and very Professional in the way they treat me and my vehicle's. I would not take my vehicle any place else."
5 star rating
Mike & Stephanie A. from Oroville, CA on 8/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch mechanics. They work on your vehicle as though it is theirs."
5 star rating
Linda & Don P. from Oroville, CA on 8/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We have known Vic and his family for about 40 years way before he opened the local Firestone. When Vic bought it nobody would deal with them because his predecessor was a total A-hole but Vic turned it around. As his sons, Dan and Darren grew up they have participated in the success of this business. This is the kind of business 5that makes me happy to live in a small town. We don't need Angies list. It is just a pleasure to either walk in or call and know you are talking to a friend and not just somebody with their hand out."
5 star rating
Fred C. from Oroville, CA on 8/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is honest and friendly and the price is fair."
5 star rating
Serafina C. from Oroville, CA on 8/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Been using Briggs for YEARS. They always provide the best in service and are quite trustworthy. I feel like I am able to trust them with such a vital necessity that is a vehicle I need every day."
5 star rating
Trudi W. from Oroville, CA on 8/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They make me feel comfortable letting them work on my vehicles."
5 star rating
Kris & Mike S. from Oroville, CA on 8/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service with a smile."
5 star rating
Mike K. from Oroville, CA on 7/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"on time"
5 star rating
Joyce & Dawyne J. from Oroville, CA on 7/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Curt was very grateful for you taking time to help him with the truck. He said it is running like a top except for what he needs to get done. Thanks"
5 star rating
Lisa M. from Oroville, CA on 7/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the staff is great & they have always provided quality work. Owner Vic & his son are exceptional."
5 star rating
Luz F. from Oroville, CA on 7/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Personal and business friendly service makes me feel at home. The job is always done in a professionalnd friendly manner."
5 star rating
Karl A. from Oroville, CA on 7/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always Briggs gets the job done right. Never been disappointed in the service on my 2 cars. Been using them since 2005."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oroville, CA on 7/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My starter and battery were replaced in less than five hours after I told Vic that I needed to return my rental car. I can not say enough great things about the service I received. I recommend them to everyone I come in contact with. Having a reliable mechanic who is quick and honest is beyond priceless."
5 star rating
Tina T. from Oroville, CA on 7/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have no complaints so far, car running great."
5 star rating
Ken & Pat G. from Oroville, CA on 7/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Work completed on time."
5 star rating
Kris & Mike S. from Oroville, CA on 6/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
""No charge for the service hours, because you already spend enough money here". You guys are the best!"
5 star rating
Dale Z. from Oroville, CA on 6/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, concerned, knowledgeable staff and fair prices."
5 star rating
Mike K. from Oroville, CA on 6/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"this shop is the best"
5 star rating
Terril M. from Oroville, CA on 6/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Staff is always helpful and friendly. Work is always done as quickly as possible and done well."
5 star rating
Phil & Karen B. from Oroville, CA on 6/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have had my vehicles serviced/repaired at Briggs Firestone for many years and wouldn't take them anywhere else. Now if they could just get Vic to do something. :-)"
5 star rating
Rick & Gloria A. from Oroville, CA on 6/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We have been loyal customers for many years. The Briggs family and crew "git 'er done" with quality parts and professional service. Highly recommended!!!"